Sales, Parts & Finance (321) 452-9220

Service & Quick Lane Service (321) 452-4496

1850 E. Merritt Island Causeway
Merritt Island, FL 32952

How Are We Doing?

We may talk about how the Island Lincoln car shopping and service experience is unique, but we don’t expect you to just take our word for it. Many of our customers feel the same way and are happy to share their experience with others.

Just read down below to see what others have had to say about the professional and enjoyable experiences they’ve had at Island Lincoln. We also encourage you to contact us to share your own stories. We might be passionate about what we do here at Island Lincoln, but it’s feedback from customers like you that help us continue improving each and every day.

Customer Lobby
382 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Gerri Ludwig 06 Oct 2018
THE BEST automotive service center and facility! Wow! You won't be disappointed! I have dealerships closer to where I live & work but prefer to travel to Merritt Island to have my Ford Fusion serviced here!
5 rate
Tags:
Facebook
Bruce and Marsha Hitchcock 04 Oct 2018
Awesome service and the customer lounge blew my mind !! It was my first time taking our Navigator there but it definitely won't be the last !!! Makes having car issues much more bearable !
5 rate
Tags:
Facebook
John Bliss 18 Sep 2018
Cleaned our car really nice. Love the Lincoln we have. Updated the software after an issue with the battery, no charge.
4 rate
Tags:
Google
Claire Zoryk 14 Sep 2018
This was our second time buying a MKC from Island Lincoln and it was the most pleasurable experience. I had called James to make sure that they would be able to get the car I had wanted because I didn’t know the color I wanted. We went the first day to just look at the different colors and we pick...ed out a color and they were able to locate the exact car I wanted, so they ordered the car. The negotiations process was easy and relaxing. They called me the next day that they had flatbeded the car down to Island Lincoln. When my husband and I arrived the car was waiting for us, exactly what I wanted! This is my second MKC Select and love them both. The car has all the bells and whistles I wanted. Extremely comfortable driving, I have a bad back but the car doesn’t cause me pain like some other cars I had where I had to buy a back support because the drivers seat wasn’t comfortable after 20 minutes. The MKC is perfect. Show more
0 rate
Tags:
Google
Chip Boyce 08 Sep 2018
Very friendly, courteous and professional staff. Brandon, our sales rep, besides being extremely polite, and personable, knew everything you need to know regarding the product line at the dealership. Joe, the sales manager is a true gentleman, and a pleasure to work with as well. Bill, in finance ma...de the financial part of the transaction a quick, smooth, and easy process. Mark, the service manager took great care of us when a minor A/C problem arose two days after our purchase. The dealership physical environment is high class and impeccably kept. I have owned over 40 vehicles in my lifetime thus far, purchasing the majority of them through dealers. My wife and I both agree this purchase has been the most pleasant experience we have ever had in buying a vehicle. The MKX that we bought is a wonderful vehicle, we both love it! KUDOS to the entire team at ISLAND LINCOLN....WE HIGHLY RECOMMEND SHOPPING for your new vehicle here! ....Chip and Patty Boyce, Sebastian, FL. Show more
5 rate
Tags:
Google
Gordon Chandler 23 Aug 2018
Top shelf experience, excellent staff. Completely customer service oriented.
5 rate
Tags:
Google
Janet Magee 17 Aug 2018
I purchased my Lincoln Continental Black Series model in April 2018. This week I had my first 10,000 mile service and it was more than convenient to use the pick up and delivery service available. By far, Island Lincoln-Mercury is the best dealership I have ever worked with. It offers incredible ame...nities and a non-pressured professional environment. I highly recommend this dealership to any prospective Lincoln purchaser. Show more
5 rate
Tags:
Google
Jack Lupkas 17 Aug 2018
very satisfied
4 rate
Tags:
Google
Judy Mee 10 Aug 2018
They were so on top of everything everyone was so friendly
4 rate
Tags:
Facebook
Gloria Stebbins 10 Aug 2018
Courtesy, information, service time are #1 with Island Lincoln Mercury. Keeps this lady coming back for complete necessary service.
5 rate
Tags:
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.