Sales, Parts & Finance (321) 452-9220

Service & Quick Lane Service (321) 452-4496

1850 E. Merritt Island Causeway
Merritt Island, FL 32952

How Are We Doing?

We may talk about how the Island Lincoln car shopping and service experience is unique, but we don’t expect you to just take our word for it. Many of our customers feel the same way and are happy to share their experience with others.

Just read down below to see what others have had to say about the professional and enjoyable experiences they’ve had at Island Lincoln. We also encourage you to contact us to share your own stories. We might be passionate about what we do here at Island Lincoln, but it’s feedback from customers like you that help us continue improving each and every day.

Customer Lobby
366 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Peggy Parrella 15 Jun 2018
I have been in the automotive industry for over 25 years and worked in Dealerships, Rental Car Companies and Body Shops. I can have my MKX repaired where I work, but prefer to take it to Island for their excellent service. Thank you Mark for your promptness, and professionalism. You are the best! Al...so love the fact that I can hang out while my car is being repaired and play billiards and Ms Pac Man with my teen. Show more
5 rate
Tags:
Facebook
Paul & Patricia Molinini 15 Jun 2018
Great Service Great Honest Folks
5 rate
Tags:
Ed 21 May 2018
Your team was very good very professional and thank you
5 rate
Tags:
Mike Feravolo 18 May 2018
The best place to a buy the Service Dept. is Excellent. There is an awesome Customer Club area that makes waiting for your car a pleasant experience.
5 rate
Tags:
Facebook
Janet Magee 10 May 2018
From the salesman to the Service Manager and all in between were just wonderful, professional and excellent to deal with.
5 rate
Tags:
Ed Taylor 21 Apr 2018
A truly congenial and pleasant buying experience. The outstanding product doesn't hurt either!
5 rate
Tags:
Jennifer Wagner Moore 02 Apr 2018
Words cannot say enough! I called The service department to get new tires for a road trip I was taking the same day. Mark got me in and out of there in less than 2 hours. Island is the only dealership I will take my MKX to. I never feel like they are going to sell me something I don’t need. Thanks... again Mark! Show more
5 rate
Tags:
Facebook
Bruce G. Rubin 27 Mar 2018
Mark and Ashley do an outstanding job in the Service Department. They are both very personable and very professional. I have never dealt with a better dealership than this one!
5 rate
Tags:
Facebook
Anthony J. Onorato 12 Mar 2018
The staff was friendly and knowledgeable, the rec room is marvelous. I would highly recommend Island Lincoln.
5 rate
Tags:
Facebook
Rich Mackey 09 Mar 2018
Mark was great in service! Spoke with David Rogers in sales about a new ride, great guy! Thank to all at Island.
5 rate
Tags:
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.