Sales, Parts & Finance (321) 452-9220

Service & Quick Lane Service (321) 452-4496

1850 E. Merritt Island Causeway
Merritt Island, FL 32952

How Are We Doing?

We may talk about how the Island Lincoln car shopping and service experience is unique, but we don’t expect you to just take our word for it. Many of our customers feel the same way and are happy to share their experience with others.

Just read down below to see what others have had to say about the professional and enjoyable experiences they’ve had at Island Lincoln. We also encourage you to contact us to share your own stories. We might be passionate about what we do here at Island Lincoln, but it’s feedback from customers like you that help us continue improving each and every day.

Customer Lobby
42 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Wanda Agresti 17 May 2017
When a company such as Island Lincoln touts exceptional service, and you actually get it, there is nothing else that can compare. They deserve many accolades! Thank you all at Island Lincoln!
5 rate
Facebook
Terri Mwangi 11 May 2017
Excellent service and customer care. Thank you Lenny!
5 rate
Facebook
Frances Kocis 09 May 2017
I had an appointment for a normal oil change and check up. I had ask them a question to check my brakes as well. They found something and was able to repair what was needed at the time of my oil service appointment and my car was taken care if and I went on my way home very satisfy with their servic...e department. Show more
5 rate
Facebook
Joseph Galemmo 05 May 2017
Top notch service and customer treatment. Personal touch was very much appreciated with a great waiting area with available hot food.
5 rate
Facebook
Ted Stacy 28 Apr 2017
There is no better place in the area to service a 2002-2005 Thunderbird. These cars are basically Lincoln LSes, and no one knows them better than a Lincoln tech. And Island's facilities are second to none.
5 rate
Facebook
Sean P. 25 Apr 2017
Our Sales Representative (Mr. Sonny Morrison) was very knowledgeable in educating us regarding operational and safety procedures of the Lincoln MKC Premiere before and after test drive. Showed us Professionality, Hospitality, Financing options, Warranties of MKC, The 24hrs/7days/wk free Services off...ered by Island Lincoln and the very short amount of time spent in delivering merchandise. Painless, no hassle and gaggle on the price negotiation. The only Company we know that practices the real CARE of CUSTOMER SERVICE, Excellent!. We highly recommend Merritt Island Lincoln to anyone looking for a dependable, reliable, classy advance electronic system and reasonable price SUV. Show more
5 rate
Google
Bill Clauss 03 Apr 2017
Island Lincoln service department is the best I've ever used. The dealership in general is the best I've ever used. I buy cars there because of these two things. They stand behind the customer and their products.
5 rate
Google
Sherry Diane Borza 15 Feb 2017
Have bought 2 Lincolns there and have been totally pleased with both purchases and the minimal services we needed. James Wolfe is particularly helpful and knowledgeable.
5 rate
Facebook
Jim H. 26 Jan 2017
Absolutely the best! My family has bought five luxury cars here in the last two years and the total experience has been a definitive thumbs up! Everyone has been very helpful, courteous, and professional. The staff goes out of its way to ensure a great buying and service experience and gives it a... personal touch that sets them apart from all other dealers. While no car is perfect, the cars sold here outclass other luxury cars in the same price range and the staff strives for perfection. The end result have been perfectly satisfied customers. A special thanks to Lenny Panzini, Tim Foggin, Sonny Morrison, Bill Lloyd, Mark Lauretta, and Ashli Barrow for making this a wonderful experience, and treating us like extended family members! Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Kelly Mabie 18 Jan 2017
Every employee I have come in contact with is always smiling, always very helpful and nice!
5 rate
Facebook
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.