Sales, Parts & Finance (321) 452-9220

Service & Quick Lane Service (321) 452-4496

1850 E. Merritt Island Causeway
Merritt Island, FL 32952

How Are We Doing?

We may talk about how the Island Lincoln car shopping and service experience is unique, but we don’t expect you to just take our word for it. Many of our customers feel the same way and are happy to share their experience with others.

Just read down below to see what others have had to say about the professional and enjoyable experiences they’ve had at Island Lincoln. We also encourage you to contact us to share your own stories. We might be passionate about what we do here at Island Lincoln, but it’s feedback from customers like you that help us continue improving each and every day.

Customer Lobby
388 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Charles Reisinger 16 Nov 2018
Just bought my dream car from Island Lincoln. The sales team crunched the numbers and I drove away with my MKZ. Thanks to all of the sales team that made my purchase effortless. I’m looking forward to enjoying all the perks of Lincoln ownership.
5 rate
Tags:
Facebook
Linda Warfield 12 Nov 2018
Great experience ????. Oil change, tires rotated, fluids topped off,car washed,$50
5 rate
Tags:
Google
Jonathan Vanho 12 Nov 2018
Great place to take my vehicle in for scheduled maintenance. Awesome amenities and cool tiki lounge to hang out while you wait. They even offered me military discount due to my military plate even though I didn't know they offered it. This is my favorite Quicklane location!
5 rate
Tags:
Google
Newel Kennerson 12 Nov 2018
Great tram! Great GM and Finance director ! Make you feel like family !
5 rate
Tags:
Facebook
Larry Harris 30 Oct 2018
The service at the Quick Lane service is great, the work is done in a reasonable amount of time. All the items are inspected and a sheet showing the areas that were checked along with an inspection report. I always recommend this to friends and family.
5 rate
Tags:
Facebook
Maria Traugott 25 Oct 2018
Always happy with my experience there. From purchasing my car to my regular maintenance visits and recently needed a new battery quick. They took my husband right in as I had a meeting and took his car and he had to get back to work. The Service Dept was fast and efficient.
5 rate
Facebook
Gerri Ludwig 06 Oct 2018
THE BEST automotive service center and facility! Wow! You won't be disappointed! I have dealerships closer to where I live & work but prefer to travel to Merritt Island to have my Ford Fusion serviced here!
5 rate
Tags:
Facebook
Bruce and Marsha Hitchcock 04 Oct 2018
Awesome service and the customer lounge blew my mind !! It was my first time taking our Navigator there but it definitely won't be the last !!! Makes having car issues much more bearable !
5 rate
Tags:
Facebook
John Bliss 18 Sep 2018
Cleaned our car really nice. Love the Lincoln we have. Updated the software after an issue with the battery, no charge.
4 rate
Tags:
Google
Claire Zoryk 14 Sep 2018
This was our second time buying a MKC from Island Lincoln and it was the most pleasurable experience. I had called James to make sure that they would be able to get the car I had wanted because I didn’t know the color I wanted. We went the first day to just look at the different colors and we pick...ed out a color and they were able to locate the exact car I wanted, so they ordered the car. The negotiations process was easy and relaxing. They called me the next day that they had flatbeded the car down to Island Lincoln. When my husband and I arrived the car was waiting for us, exactly what I wanted! This is my second MKC Select and love them both. The car has all the bells and whistles I wanted. Extremely comfortable driving, I have a bad back but the car doesn’t cause me pain like some other cars I had where I had to buy a back support because the drivers seat wasn’t comfortable after 20 minutes. The MKC is perfect. Show more
0 rate
Tags:
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.