Sales, Parts & Finance (321) 452-9220

Service & Quick Lane Service (321) 452-4496

1850 E. Merritt Island Causeway
Merritt Island, FL 32952

How Are We Doing?

We may talk about how the Island Lincoln car shopping and service experience is unique, but we don’t expect you to just take our word for it. Many of our customers feel the same way and are happy to share their experience with others.

Just read down below to see what others have had to say about the professional and enjoyable experiences they’ve had at Island Lincoln. We also encourage you to contact us to share your own stories. We might be passionate about what we do here at Island Lincoln, but it’s feedback from customers like you that help us continue improving each and every day.

Customer Lobby
51 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Rolando Garcia 07 Aug 2017
Amazing service department - 5 Stars! Ashley and Mark are always great. Some how Ashley manages to call me every afternoon with an update while the car is in the shop (which is A LOT). The Range Rover is junk, but that's a totally different story. The excellent people at this service department actu...ally make owning this car tolerable. Show more
5 rate
Google
Jennifer Campbell 31 Jul 2017
Great place and wonderful sales team. Their service department really did an excellent job. I was able to get my car serviced and get a hot lunch right at the dealership. Excellent food as well
5 rate
Google
Megan Jones 19 Jul 2017
Best car dealership and service department ever!!! Tim Foggin (salesman) great guy and knows the cars very well. Lennie, the manager, great personality and will do whatever he can to make your car buying experience almost painless. Ashley, in service, is the kindest and most helpful. I truly enjoy v...isiting this dealership. Show more
5 rate
Facebook
Catherine Boyd Hauenstein 11 Jul 2017
The whole crew was great. The MKC had a bad battery; but roadside assistance had it started within 45 minutes on the 4th of July. The next day they brought me a loaner and returned my car on the 6th.
5 rate
Facebook
Gail Schacht Williams 28 Jun 2017
I love Island Lincoln. The service is great, the staff very professional and polite. I would not consider going anywhere else… Not only that but every time I have my MKZ serviced, I get my car washed!
5 rate
Facebook
Marilyn Hunton Mann 20 Jun 2017
Excellent customer service. Always friendly, helpful and knowledgeable. If there's a problem, they fix it. Couldn't ask for better service.
5 rate
Facebook
C J Johnson 05 Jun 2017
Beautiful dealership. Service department handled my regular service and a recall promptly, washed my car and I was ready to go. Great customer service and great people.
5 rate
Google
Tom Garwood 05 Jun 2017
As always, the Service Department provided exceptional support. Courteous, professional, and efficient. Kudos to Mark.
5 rate
Google
Bettye Krieter 26 May 2017
I always use the Quick Lane for service and find it excellent; very professional. While I wait for my car to be serviced, I enjoy the facilities of Island Lincoln. They make you feel like you are their number one client.
5 rate
Google
Wanda Agresti 17 May 2017
When a company such as Island Lincoln touts exceptional service, and you actually get it, there is nothing else that can compare. They deserve many accolades! Thank you all at Island Lincoln!
5 rate
Facebook
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.