Sales, Parts & Finance (321) 452-9220

Service & Quick Lane Service (321) 452-4496

1850 E. Merritt Island Causeway
Merritt Island, FL 32952

How Are We Doing?

We may talk about how the Island Lincoln car shopping and service experience is unique, but we don’t expect you to just take our word for it. Many of our customers feel the same way and are happy to share their experience with others.

Just read down below to see what others have had to say about the professional and enjoyable experiences they’ve had at Island Lincoln. We also encourage you to contact us to share your own stories. We might be passionate about what we do here at Island Lincoln, but it’s feedback from customers like you that help us continue improving each and every day.

Customer Lobby
374 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Judy Mee 10 Aug 2018
They were so on top of everything everyone was so friendly
4 rate
Tags:
Facebook
Gloria Stebbins 10 Aug 2018
Courtesy, information, service time are #1 with Island Lincoln Mercury. Keeps this lady coming back for complete necessary service.
5 rate
Tags:
Google
Jo Ehrler 10 Aug 2018
Always so helpful and convenient. I appreciate the ride back to work and pick up or drop off. Love it!
5 rate
Tags:
Facebook
Nicola Hughes-Benedetto 09 Aug 2018
Excellent service!
5 rate
Tags:
Facebook
Bill Muckler 02 Aug 2018
I just purchased my 2019 MKC on July 31, 2018. Everyone at Island Lincoln was courteous and professional. the purchasing experience was fast and easy. I felt like a customer, not a number. And I really like my Lincoln and I'm glad I bought it at Island Lincoln.
5 rate
Tags:
Facebook
Karen Roark 21 Jul 2018
I buy a car every two or three years and I rate Sonny Morrison and Island Lincoln at the top of the list. As long as I am treated fairly I will keep going back. The whole process from start to finish was very professional and stress free.
5 rate
Tags:
Facebook
Mary-Louise Crawford 03 Jul 2018
Island Lincoln made our purchasing experience a pleasurable one! Tom Sierra and Joe Giunta are just the Best. Love our new Lincoln.
5 rate
Tags:
Facebook
Robert Merone 28 Jun 2018
My journey to purchase an item so personal included visiting dealerships some times repeatedly. Island Lincoln always treated me with class and professionalism. It definitely was a factor in my choosing Lincoln.
5 rate
Tags:
Peggy Parrella 15 Jun 2018
I have been in the automotive industry for over 25 years and worked in Dealerships, Rental Car Companies and Body Shops. I can have my MKX repaired where I work, but prefer to take it to Island for their excellent service. Thank you Mark for your promptness, and professionalism. You are the best! Al...so love the fact that I can hang out while my car is being repaired and play billiards and Ms Pac Man with my teen. Show more
5 rate
Tags:
Facebook
Paul & Patricia Molinini 15 Jun 2018
Great Service Great Honest Folks
5 rate
Tags:
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.